2020 Member Directory

Name Business Name Profession Website
Abbie Gladston Beautiful By Abbie Master Esthetician www.beautifulbyabbie.com
Alisia Antoinette Ramirez Bonjour Amour Matchmaking www.lbamatchmaking.com
Andrea Portenier Silver Bamboo Engergy Healing Shamanic Practitioner www.silverbamboo.net
Ann Landstrom Ann Photography Photography www.annphotography.com
Ariela Wilcox The Wilcox Agency Literary Agent wilcoxagency@sbcglobal.net
Betsie Bernstein Massage of Thailand Thai Massage Therapist www.massageofthailand.com
Carmen Saunders Bridlewood Insurance Services Health Insurance Agent www.Bridlewood-Saunders.com
Carrie Roche, RN, BSN Monogamous Marriage Sex Coach CranioSacral Therapy (CST) www.carriemargaret.com
Cherimarie Poulos Carlsbad Food Tours www.carlsbadfoodtours.com
Christina Hills Website Creation Workshop WordPress Website  Building Coach www.WebsiteCreationWorkshop.com
Christine Howard Christine Howard Coaching Radiant Achievement Coach www.yourcoachchris.com
Christina Solstad Financial Free Woman Business Coach www.thefinanciallyfreewoman.com
D’Anna Robinson Epic Transformations Feng Shui & EMF Specialist www.Epictransformations.net
Dale Bach Reiki Raptures Relationship, Health-Wealth Mentor www.DaleBach.com 
Danielle Chavalarias InnerOptimal Naturopathic Brain Training www.MyOptimalBrain.com
Darielle Archer The Positive Works Author www.ThePositiveWorks.com
Deborah Young Illuminating Insights Intuitive Medium, Weddings www.deborahyoung.com
Deepak Chari, M.S. Chari Center of Health Certified Biofeedback Specialist www.fastanxietyhelp.com
Diana Londyn Secret Minerals Skin Replenishment Seacret Replenishing Agent www.Seacretdirect.com/SecretTreasure
Dr. Roopa Chari Chari Center Of Health Medical Doctor www.charicenter.com
Catherine Tilley Global Heart Sanctuary Founder www.globalheartsanctury.com
Jan Tucker Healing with Qigong Certified Qigong Healer & Trainer www.healingwithqigong.com
Jennifer Griffith Wild Vedic Living Ayurvedic Chef and Wellness Coach www.wildvedicliving.com
Josee Brisebois Personal Brand Style Expert and Fashion Stylist www.joseebrisebois.com
Judy Ann Foster Master Mind & SoulCollage Certified SoulCollage Facilitator www.judyannfoster.com/SoulCollage
Julia Kay Your Greatest Day, LLC. Life & Health Coach www.YourGreatestDay.org
Kathy Kidd We Help You Thrive www.wehelpyouthrive.com
Ken D. Foster Premier Coaching Business Stratigist, Author, Speaker www.kendfoster.com
Ken D. Foster Voices of Courage Radio Show Executive Producer https://VoicesoOfCourage.us
Kimberly Seymour Kimberly Seymour Jewelry Jewelrey Designer www.kimberlyseymour.com
Kristine Olivas, LMFT Center for Counseling & Integrative Healing www.KristineOlivas.com
Lesa Artzberger Benefits By Artzberger Life and Retirement www.benefitsbyartzberger.com
Lisa Kalison Discovery Screening Certified Clinical Thermographer www.discoveryscreening.com
Lori Wilson Financial Fitness Solutions Financial Advisor www.lori-wilson.com
Mary Tootikian When Your Mortgage Matters Mortgage Broker www.MaryTootikian.com
Nancy O’Fallon New Vision Empowerment Huna Healing www.nancyofallon.com
Peggy Lebo True Voice Method Vocal Coach- Speakers & Singers www.PeggyLebo.com
Raisa Kern Raisa Kern Homes Realtor www.RaisaKernHomes.com
Rebecca Massoud Speak Shine Sell Speaker Coach www.rebeccamassoud.com
Robin Jillian Saltzman Robin Jillian Radio Show Author, Podcast www.robinjillian.com
Sharon Edmiston BowenWork For Healing Bowenwork Practitioner www.bowenworkforhealing.com
Sharon Hinckley Plein Air Artist Yoga, Artist, Photography www.SharonHinckley.com
Shawna Allard Divine Knowing Institute Intuitive Medium www.DivineKnowing.com
Shell Dransart Wildflower Studio Soulful Photography www.wildflowerstudiophoto.com
Shirley Smith 4 LIFE Nutritionals Health and Wellness www.4life.com/ShirleySmith
Shonna Jordan Jordan & Jordan Marketing Marketing Expert www.jordanjordan.com
Sophia Cavalli Intuitive Mind Strategist Intuitive Mind Strategist, Coach www.sophiaArielacavalli.com
Tziporah Kingsbury Tziporah Intimacy Love and Intimacy Alchemist www.tziporahintimacy.com
Vasi Huntalas Ignite Your Sol Soul-Guided Success Coach www.igniteyoursol.com
Virginia Rodriguez E.P.I.C. Magazine Publisher www.EpicNorthCounty.com
Yelena Yahontova Yelena Photographer of Joy Photographer www.goddessphotoexperience.com